Domain Name Change

Our Website and email address have changed from to


Notice is hereby given in accordance with Section 87 of the Local Government Act
1972 that 2 vacancies have occurred on the Brympton Parish Council.
Unless a request for an election to be held is submitted in writing to the Chief
Executive of Somerset Council at Electoral Services, The Council Offices, Brympton
Way, Yeovil, Somerset, BA20 2HT by Friday 24
th May 2024 by ten electors for the
Parish of Brympton, the Parish Council will proceed to fill the vacancy by co-option.

Julie Ferguson
Clerk to the Council
2nd May 2024

Tel: 07563 819163
Address of Clerk: Chilthorne Knapp, Chilthorne Domer, Yeovil, BA22 8QZ

1 2 3